Term Dates

Spring Term 2018:

Tuesday 2nd January to Monday 26th of March

Half term: Monday 12th February to Sunday 18th February

Summer Term 2018:

Monday 16th April to Saturday 14th July

Half term: Monday 27th May to Sunday 3rd June

 

IMPORTANT DATES

LAMDA Exams
Sun 29th April 2018 – St. Andrew’s School, Cobham

Musical Theatre Summer Performance
Sat 07th July 2018 – St. Andrew’s School, Cobham

SRFY Charity Cabaret Dinner
Fri 07th December 2018 – Cobham Curve, Cobham